Audi Genuine Parts

Quality down to the last detail

We carry only Audi Genuine parts. So what ever your parts needs are we can take care of you and your Audi right here.

Audi Genuine Parts match perfectly one another - and the excellent fitting accuracy of the parts helps to keep time spent in the workshop as short as possible.

Audi Genuine Parts originate during the development of your Audi. If improvements are made in series production, they are also adopted for Audi Genuine Parts. We, as your Audi Dealer, grant you a one-year statutory guarantee on Audi Genuine Parts.

Many parts are also available as Audi Genuine Replacement Parts - a resource-saving alternative, which is subject to the same stringent quality requirements.

Parts Department

Neil Beukes
Position: Parts Manager
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Cellphone Number: 083 301 7127
Email Address: neilb@claremont.co.za

Gilbert Joubert
Position: Parts Sales Consultant
Telephone Number: 021 657 7079
Email Address: gilbert@claremont.co.za

Morriat Sobutyu
Position: Parts Sales Consultant
Telephone Number: 021 657 7010
Email Address: morriat@claremont.co.za

David Cornelius
Position: Parts Sales Consultant
Telephone Number: 021 657 7410
Email Address: david@claremont.co.za

Ismail Salie
Position: Parts Sales Consultant
Telephone Number: 021 657 7019
Email Address: salie@claremont.co.za

Mike Makumsha
Position: Parts Sales Consultant
Telephone Number: 021 657 7031
Email Address: michael@claremont.co.za

Arthur Prestage
Position: Parts Sales Consultant
Telephone Number: 021 657 7509
Email Address: denzil@claremont.co.za

Neliswa Mqxwati
Position: Parts Admin
Telephone Number: 021 657 7097
Email Address: neliswa@claremont.co.za