Audi Centre Claremont

Our team

Shawn Peach
Position: Dealer Principal
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: shawn@claremont.co.za

Marais Van Der Merwe
Position: New Vehicles Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: marais@claremont.co.za

Liron Enfield
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Cell Number: 083 809 8315
Email Address: liron@claremont.co.za

Louise Engelbrecht
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Cell Number: 073 090 0316
Email Address: louise@claremont.co.za

Marwaan Isaacs
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 084 517 6738
Email Address: marwaan@claremont.co.za

Walied Kahaar
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 065 190 1262
Email Address: walied@claremont.co.za

Ismaiel Africa
Position: Driver
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111

Glen Roberts
Position: Pre-owned Sales Manager
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: glen@claremont.co.za

Shafwan De Bruyn
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Cell Number: 081 545 4665
Email Address: shafwan@claremont.co.za

Marchand Nortier
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Cell Number: 072 628 2234
Email Address: marchand@claremont.co.za

Junaid Bunding
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Cell Number: 071 136 1926
Email Address: junaid@claremont.co.za

Shaun Godbold
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Cell Number: 084 401 0391
Email Address: shaun@claremont.co.za


Justin Gerrard
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Cell Number: 060 477 7759
Email Address: justinG@claremont.co.za


Matthew Alexander
Position: Recon Clerk
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111

Krisjan De Wee
Position: Pre-owned Driver
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111

Penelope Ngwenya
Position: Financial Manager
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
E-mail address: penelope@claremont.co.za

Heinrich Sephton
Position: Stock Controller
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
E-mail address: heinrich@claremont.co.za

Aden Kasperski
Position: Consultant
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: aden@claremont.co.za

Roxanne Kotze
Position: Assistant FNI
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: roxanne@claremont.co.za

Tazlyn Van Schoor
Position: Receptionist
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: tazlyn@claremont.co.za

Nazley Hendricks
Position: Receptionist
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: audi@reception.co.za

Jacques Victor
Position: Parts Manager
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: jacquesv@claremont.co.za

Chené Sharp
Position: Parts Team Leader
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: chene@claremont.co.za

Christian Davids
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: christian@claremont.co.za

Antonio Jansen
Position: Parts Sales
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email: antonio@claremont.co.za

Myles Trout
Position: Parts Store
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email: myles@claremont.co.za

Munier Holliday
Position: Parts Sales Consultant
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email: munier@claremont.co.za

Bennie De Swardt
Position: Service Manager
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email: bennie@claremont.co.za

Savanah Nagel
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: savanah@claremont.co.za

Darron Forbes
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: darron@claremont.co.za

Nigel Chapman
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: nigel3@claremont.co.za

Jonathan Rodwell
Position: Service Advisor
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: jonathan@claremont.co.za

Mishkah Burns
Position: Bookings Clerk
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email: mishkah@claremont.co.za

Rushaan Latief
Position: Booking Clerk
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email Address: rushaan@claremont.co.za

Neil Erstzen
Position: Costings Clerk
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111
Email: neil@claremont.co.za

Zanenodien Jacobs
Position: Driver
Telephone Number: 021 657 7111